The Everybody EP is To:Bes third lovely release on Lochmann Records. The EP also comes with nice remixes by Nils Hoffmann, Melokind and George Whyman. This three talented german producers got their own style and use it perfectly on the Original.

To:Be is an electronic music spanish duo consisting of Bella Helene Hissom and Tobias Brandan. The group experiments with the genres of EDM, Pop and R&B, to fuse the organic into the synthetic and create sounds of love, experience, loss – the highs and the lows; the moments that move us somewhere or lead us to escape, the moments that hold us back and then set us free.

Stream or Buy:
➟ Beatport: http://bit.ly/2zAZ9kd
➟ iTunes: http://apple.co/2iPebbv
➟ Spotify: http://sptfy.com/129E

Label: Lochmann Records
Catalogue No: LR035
Release: 2017-11-24