The Fractures EP is the debut of Fabrcio Severo. The melodramatic tones and spirit transport you into a cosmos lit bright by hallucinatory sounds, kicks, and impossibly intricate bass lines. The EP includes four original productions. The tracks takes you through a range of emotions, from emptiness and uncertainty to delusional joy.The solemn vocals radiating subtly, accompanied by the sharp piercing synths give this tracks a necessary duality.

Stream or Buy:
➟ Beatport: http://bit.ly/2jEEBiH
➟ iTunes: http://apple.co/2kzCz2y
➟ Spotify: http://spoti.fi/2jK6BfI

Label: Lochmann Records
Catalogue No: LR021
Release: 2016-09-07